To delete a page, it must be archived first (see: How to archive a page). This way you can not accidentally delete a page.


Removing the page can be done in 3 ways:

1. Go to the archive and click on the page you want to delete. Then click on the red dirt box at the top left of the page

2. Navigate to the archive, select the pages you want to delete and select delete actions (see image).

3. Navigate to the archive, locate the page you want to remove, and select the dump tray actions.


When you click delete, a popup will appear in which you must confirm that you want to delete the page. If you choose to delete, the page will be permanently deleted from the website.

Deleted pages can not be reset.